WELCOME TO MY UNIVERSE!

Hello people of the Techy Tiger galaxy!  This is my first post and first blog! My name is Nebula……or that is what you can call me when communicating. I know it is strange, but putting any part of my real name on the web where THOUSANDS of people can see it feels just a bit……..unnerving. I know I am most likely going to have to get used to it, but what the heck, AS LONG AS IT MAKES ME FEEL BETTER. I have a feeling others are planning to use an alias too. ( For those of you who don’t know what an alias is, it is simply a fake name mostly used by authors.) OH GREAT, HERE COMES MY JABBERING. I JUST HAVE TO EXPLAIN EVERY LITTLE DETAIL. What am I doing with my life……OK THEN! Now that we have that AMAZING intro all typed up for my new blog, I might as well get the rest of my jabbering over with. Today I had to perform at The Chamber. They were serving baked potatoes, and so I was REALLY excited because it would be my first time eating one. Umm…..did you know baked potatoes are very hot AND they don’t taste like anything if you eat them plain and dry??? Did you know you have to cut them, NOT just grab them and try to eat it with your hands LIKE AN IDIOT? Good thing my teacher informed me of the last thing before I actually did it! Did you know Nebula has no common sense and fails at life every day??? I AM SUCH AN AMAZING PERSON!!! Thanks for reading Miss Nebula’s…….THE CROWN COMET!!!!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments

  1. BEAUTIFUL *CLAP CLAP* 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *