Fails, failures, and more FAILS

GUESS WHO!?       Crowd: NEBULA!!!! AHHH!!!! * more crazy cheering *    Hey guys! I am typing this up on the 21st but I can not promise you will get it today. My teacher has to be the one to post it. But either way, I typed it and YOU WILL LOVE IT. Anyway, after school my friend, who has chosen the alias “Ziva” (because that’s her dungeons and dragons name. Yes, she plays dungeons and dragons with me.), picked up my sister and I, who has chosen the alias “Rebel”, and took us to dance class! Ziva is actually the dance teacher and probably enjoyed her job before I joined last week! So, Ziva decided that today, she would teach us this super hard jump (probably because I can’t dance for my life) called a “Barrel Roll”. So I watch all my class mates do it beautifully and when its my turn and all the cheer in the room was sucked out. Ziva watches as I jump and flail my arms, and land beautifully into the wall. We spent I don’t know how long trying to teach me how to do a barrel roll, before she gave up. Then it was time to do a left sided barrel roll. That’s when Ziva stops me before I attempt, and tells me to practice my leaps. That’s code for, ” Nebula, stop barrel rolling and help me BLEACH MY EYES.” After dance, I went for a run with my father. IT WAS AWESOME!     Voice inside my head: TELL THE TRUTH!!!      OK, so maybe I died a little….BUT I AM WORKING ON IT! Soooo…..I have to go to bed but I will post again tomorrow! Thank you for reading miss Nebula’s………THE CROWN COMET!!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments

  1. Beautiful,Nebula *Claps* Beautiful Grace

  2. NOT ALL OF US ARE BLESSED WITH GRACE!

  3. Yep. I can imagine this. 😂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *